Contacts

Dennis Bartholomew, Council President
dbartholomew@tcchinc.org

Todd Heckman, President-Elect
Todd@LRplans.com

Bev Sanders, VP Program Director
bev.sanders@irmc.cc

Katie Kowanic, VP Membership Director
katiekowanic@hotmail.com

Jim Davis, Treasurer
james.davis@fmr.com

Anita Calabro, Secretary
Anita.Calabro@cypresstrust.com

Mr. Richard H. Johnson, Director Emeritus
rjohnson@vnatc.com

Kathryn Barton, Director
kathryn@offuttcpa.com

Charles Sanford, Director
captcharlz@aol.com

Ms. Monique Walker, Director
mwalker@irsc.edu

David Osgood, Pinnacle Award Chair
dosgoodvero@gmail.com 

PGCIR – 2015 Board of Directors

board of directors

Front Row (L to R): Dennis Bartholomew, Bev Sanders, Kathryn Barton, Jim Davis, Dick Johnson, Monique Walker
Back Row (L to R): Glenn Grevengoed, Anita Calabro, Todd Heckman, David Osgood