2018 PGCIR Officers

President
Dennis Bartholomew (9th Yr)
Director of Bus. Development
Treasure Coast Community Health, Inc.
2182 Ponce de Leon Circle
Vero Beach, FL 32960
Phone: (772) 913-5644
dbartholomew@tcchinc.org

President-Elect
Todd Heckman, CLU, ChFC, CFP®, AEP, MSFS (11th Year)
President
Estate Planning Advisors, Inc.
1717 Indian River Blvd., Suite 301
Vero Beach, FL  32960
Phone: (772)567-7970 extension 102 /Fax (772)-567-7960
Todd@LRplans.com

V.P. Program Director
Bev Sanders (5th Year)
Director of Gift Planning
Indian River Medical Center Foundation
1000 - 36th Street
Vero Beach, FL 32960
Phone: (772) 226-4951
bev.sanders@irmc.cc

V.P. Membership Director
Katie Kowanic, CFRE (4th Year)
Communications & Development Coordinator
St. Francis Manor of Vero Beach
1750 20th Avenue
Vero Beach, FL 32960
Office (772) 562-8575
Cell (772) 480-0651
katiekowanic@hotmail.com

Treasurer
Jim Davis (10th Year)
Account Executive
Fidelity Investments
3340 Cardinal Drive
Vero Beach, FL  32963
Phone:  (800) 396-9786, x58303
james.davis@fmr.com

Secretary
Anita Calabro (4th Year)
Trust Officer
Cypress Trust Company
4625 N. A1A, Ste 2
Vero Beach, FL 32963
Phone: (772) 492-1912
Email: Anita.Calabro@cypresstrust.com
Website: www.cypresscapitalgroup.com

Past President
Mr. Glenn Grevengoed (8th Year)
Attorney
Law Office of Glenn Grevengoed
2801 Ocean Drive, Suite 201
Vero Beach, FL 32963
Phone: (772) 234-5600
Email: Glenn@goedlaw.com
Website: www.geodlaw.com

Director Emeritus
Mr. Richard H. Johnson, J.D., CFRE (11th Year)
Gift Planning Counselor
VNA & Hospice Foundation
1110 35th Lane
Vero Beach, FL 32960
Phone (772) 978-5574 Fax (772) 299-7393
rjohnson@vnatc.com

Director
Kathryn Barton, CPA (6th Year)
CPA - Partner
Offutt Barton Schlitt, CPAs
3003 Cardinal Drive, Suite C
Vero Beach, FL  32963
Phone: (772) 231-2100
kathryn@offuttcpa.com

Director
Charles Sanford (7th Year)
Attorney
Charles H. Sanford Law Offices, PL
3003 Cardinal Drive, Suite B
Vero Beach, FL  32963
Phone (772) 492-1695
captcharlz@aol.com

Director
Ms. Monique Walker (2nd Year)
Development Director
Indian River State College
3209 Virginia Avenue
Fort Pierce, FL 34981
(772) 462-7242
mwalker@irsc.edu

Pinnacle Award Chair
David Osgood (11th Year)
Senior Vice President
U.S. Trust
700 Beachland Blvd.
Vero Beach, FL 32963
Phone: (772) 299-1107
dosgoodvero@gmail.com 


Planned Giving Council of Indian River Membership List


  Mr. Phil Barnes
Director of Resource Development
Boys & Girls Clubs of Indian River County
1729 17th Avenue
Vero Beach, FL 32960
Phone: (772) 299-7449
Email: philbarnes@bgcirc.or
Website: www.bgcirc.org
  Mr. William Kirk
Attorney
Gould Cooksey Fennell PA
979 Beachland Blvd.
Vero Beach, FL 32963
Phone: (772) 231-1100
Email: wnk@gouldcooksey.com
Website: www.gouldcooksey.com
       
  Mr. Dennis Bartholomew
Director of Bus. Development
Treasure Coast Community Health, Inc.
1555 Indian River Blvd. Suite B-210
Vero Beach, FL 32960
Phone: (772) 913-5644
Email:dbartholomew@tcchinc.org
Website: www.tcchinc.org
  Mr. Michael Kmetz
Certified Public Accountant
Kmetz, Nuttall, Elwell, Graham, PLLC
2800 Ocean Drive
Vero Beach,FL 32963
Phone: (772) 231-6902
Email: mkmetz@knegcpa.com
Website: www.knegcpa.com
       
  Ms. Kerry Bartlett
Vice President
VNA & Hospice Foundation
1110 - 35th Lane
Vero Beach, FL 32960
Phone: (772) 978-5580
Email:  kbartlett@vnatc.com
Website: www.vnatc.com
  Ms. Pat Knipper
Major/PG Officer
VNA & Hospice Foundation
1110 35th Lane
Vero Beach,FL 32960
Phone: (772) 978-5574
Email: pknipper@vnatc.com
Website: www.nvnatc.com
       
 

Ms. Kathryn Barton
CPA - Partner
Offutt Barton Schlitt, CPAs
3003 Cardinal Drive, Suite C
Vero Beach, FL 32963
Phone: (772) 231-2100
Email: kathryn@offuttcpa.com

  Ms. Katie Kowanic
Communications & Development Coordinator
St. Francis Manor
1750 20th Street
Vero Beach, FL 32960
Phone: (772) 480-0651
Email: katie@stfrancismanor.org
Website: www.stfrancismanor.org
       
 

Mr. Greg Brown
Senior VP
Nat'l Bank of Commerce
2145A Indian River Blvd.
Vero Beach, FL 32960
Phone: (772) 774-7961
Email: gbrown@nationalbankofcommerce.com
Website www.nationalbankofcommerce.com

 

Ms. Judith Lemoncelli
Alzheimer & Parkinson Association of Indian River County, Inc.
2300 5th Avenue, Suite 150
Vero Beach, FL 32960
judyl@alzpark.org

       
  Ms. Anita Calabro
Vice President &Trust Officer
Cypress Trust Company
4625 N. A1A, Ste 2
Vero Beach, FL 32963
Phone: (772) 492-1919
Email: Anita.Calabro@cypresstrust.com
Website: www.cypresscapitalgroup.com
  Ms. Kim Lorimier
Philathropy Coordinator
Big Brothers Big Sisters
403 N. US Hwy 1
Fort Pierce, FL 34950
Phone: (772) 466-8535 x213
Email: kim.lorimier@bbbsbigs.org
Website: www.bbbsbigs.org
       
  Mr. Felix Cruz
Executive Director
Youth Guidance of Indian River
1028 20th Place
Vero Beach, FL 32960
Phone: (772) 492-3933
Email: fcruz@youthguidanceprogram.org
  Mr. Tom Manwaring
Development Associate
SafeSpace, Inc.
P.O. Box 2922
Vero Beach, FL 34961
Phone: (772) 341-6395
Email: tmanwaring@safespacefl.org
Website: www.safespacefl.org
       
  Mr. Jim Davis
Account Executive
Fidelity Investments
3340 Cardinal Drive
Vero Beach, FL 32963
Phone: (800) 396-9786, x58303
Email: james.davis@fmr.com
Website: www.fidelity.com
  Ms. Ann Marie McCrystal
Founder & Board Member
VNA & Hospice Foundation
1110 - 35th Lane
Vero Beach, FL 32960
Phone: (772) 231-5813
Email: ammccrystal@yahoo.com
Website: www.vnatc.com
       
  Ms. Cynthia Falardeau
Executive Director
Education Foundation of Indian River, Inc.
PO Box 7046
Vero Beach, FL 32961
Phone: (772) 564-0034
Email: director@edfoundationirc.org
Website: www.edfoundationirc.org
  Mr. John Moore III
Attorney
Law Offices of John E. Moore, III
3240 Cardinal Drive, Suite 200
Vero Beach, FL 32963
Phone: (772) 234-8344
Email: jmoore@moorelawvero.com
Website: www.moorelawvero.com
       
  Mr. Patrick Farrah
Attorney
Law Offices of John E. Moore, III
3240 Cardinal Drive, Suite 200
Vero Beach, FL 32963
Phone: (772) 234-8344
Email: pfarrah@moorelawvero.com
Website: www.moorelawvero.com
  Ms. Monique Olson
Development Coordinator
Indian River State College Foundation
3209 Virginia Avenue
Fort Pierce, FL 34981
Phone: (772) 462-7242
Email: mwalker@irsc.edu
Website: www.irscfoundation.org
       
 

Ms. Shelly Ferger
CEO
Dogs for Life
1230 16th Ave.
Vero Beach, FL 32960
Phone: (772) 567-8969
Email: dogsforlifevb@bellsouth.net
Website: www.dogsforlifevb.org

 

Mr. David Osgood
Senior Vice President
U.S. Trust/Merrill Edge
625 - 34th Avenue, SW
Vero Beach, FL 32968
Phone: (772) 321-7513
Email: dosgoodvero@gmail.com
Website: www.ustrust.com

       
 

Ms. Sally Fusco
VP Relationship Strategist
PNC
3001 Ocean Drive
Vero Beach, FL 32963
Phone: (772) 231-3850
Email: sally.fusco@pnc.com

 

Mr. Dillon Roberts
Attorney
Gould Cooksey Fennell PA
979 Beachland Blvd.
Vero Beach, FL 32963
Phone: (772) 231-1100
Email: droberts@gouldcooksey.com
Website: www.gouldcooksey.com

       
  Ms. Dee Giannotti
Vice President & Investmnt Officer
Cypress Trust Company
4625 N. A1A, Suite 2
Vero Beach, FL 32963
Phone: (772) 492-1919
Email: dee.giannotti@cypresstrust.com
Website: www.cypresstrust.com
  Ms. Patti Rooney
Finance Officer
Indian River Medical Center Foundation
1000 37th Place, Suite 101
Vero Beach, FL 32960
Phone: (772) 226-4954
Email: patti.rooney@irmc.cc
Website: www.irhf.org
       
  Mr. Glenn Grevengoed
Attorney
Law Office of Glenn Grevengoed
3730 7th Terrace, Suite 202
Vero Beach, FL 32960
Phone: (772) 234-5600
Email: Glenn@goedlaw.com
Website: www.geodlaw.com
  Mr. Michael Roy
Attorney
Law Offices of John E. Moore, III
3240 Cardinal Drive, Ste. 200
Vero Beach, FL 32963
Phone: (772) 234-8344
Email: mroy@moorelawvero.com
Website: www.moorelawvero.com
       
  Mr. Anthony Guettler
Attorney
Gould Cooksey Fennell PA
979 Beachland Blvd.
Vero Beach, FL 32963
Phone: (772) 231-1100
Email: apg@gouldcooksey.com
Website: www.gouldcooksey.com
  Ms. Beverly Sanders
Director of Gift Planning
Indian River Medical Center Foundation
1000 - 36th Street
Vero Beach, FL 32960
Phone: (772) 226-4951
Email: bev.sanders@irmc.cc
Website: www.irmc.cc
       
  Mr. Troy Hafner
Attorney
Gould Cooksey Fennell PA
979 Beachland Blvd.
Vero Beach, FL 32963
Phone: (772) 231-1100
Email: thafner@gouldcooksey.com
Website: www.gouldcooksey.com
  Mr. Charles Sanford
Attorney
Charles H. Sanford Law Offices, PL
3003 Cardinal Drive, Suite B
Vero Beach, Fl 32963
Phone: (772) 492-1695
Email: charleshsanfordLaw@comcast.net
Website: charlessanfordlaw.com
       
 

Mr. Todd Heckman
President
Estate Planning Advisors, Inc.
1717 Indian River Blvd., Suite 301
Vero Beach, FL 32960
Phone: (772)567-7970
Email: Todd@LRplans.com

  Ms. Jessica Schmitt
Executive Director
Literacy Services of Indian River County
1600 21st Street
Vero Beach, Fl 32960
Phone: (772) 778-2223
Email: director@literacyservicesirc.org
Website: literacyservicesirc.org
       
  Mr. Richard Johnson
Planned Giving Consultant to Charities
Planned Giving Sustaining Charities
859 Ridge Lake Dr.
Melbourne, FL 32940
Phone: (321) 848-3358
Email: rjohnsonpgsc@outlook.com
  Ms. Mary Silva
Fund Development Manager
Mental Health Association in Indian River County, Inc.
820 37th Place
Vero Beach, Fl 32960
Phone: (772) 569-9788
Website: www.mhairc.org
       
  Ms. Carol Kanarek
Chairman of the Board
VNA & Hospice Foundation
1110 35th Lane
Vero Beach, FL 32960
Phone: (772) 453-3599
Email: kanarekc@aol.com
Website: www.vnatc.com
  Ms. Tracey Sorzano
SVP, Wealth Dir.
PNC Wealth Management
3001 Ocean Dr. Ste 301
Vero Beach, Fl 32963
Phone: (772) 231-5308
Email: tracey.sorzano@pnc.com
       
  Ms. Emily Karr
Director of Estate and Gift Planning
American Cancer Society
321 Clearwater Park Road
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
Phone: (561)650-0127
Email: emily.karr@cancer.org
Website: www.cancer.org
  Ms. Ann Alleva Taylor
Dir. of Marketing & Philanthropy
Indian River Land Trust
80 Royal Palm Point, #301
Vero Beach, FL 32960
Phone: (772) 794-0701
Email: ataylor@irlt.org
Website: www.irlt.org
       
      Ms. Elizabeth Ullian
Executive Director
United Way Foundation
1836 14th Ave.
Vero Beach, FL 32960
Phone: (772) 569-6777
Email: elizabeth.ullian@unitedwayirc.org
Website: www.unitedwayirc.org